我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
萨洛尼卡机场, 希腊

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

萨洛尼卡机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较萨洛尼卡所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在希腊萨洛尼卡安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示希腊萨洛尼卡中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Antena, Budget Car Rentals, Thrifty, Payless, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在萨洛尼卡选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在萨洛尼卡的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在萨洛尼卡获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 塞萨洛尼基 城市

萨洛尼卡机场 租车及旅游信息

萨洛尼卡机场 租车萨洛尼基被俗称为希腊的文化首都。它是我国第二大城市。萨洛尼卡也称为队。萨洛尼卡提供它所有 ;很大的购物商场、 一个热闹的夜生活一些大博物馆,以及节日和音乐会。萨洛尼卡具有大量的古遗址,但它也是家庭对一些大的海滩,提供选择一个梦幻般的水上运动。在大多数海滩都聚集在 Thermaikos 海湾附近,因此彼此接近。萨洛尼卡的著名海滩包括 Angelochori、 Aretsou、 Galaxias、 Nea 机场、 Perea 海滩和 Platania。使用汽车租赁来获取到的这些在您逗留期间多个。

萨洛尼卡都有很多事情,游客可以看到和享受。Nikis 大道的长廊是很美。Plateia Aristotelous 平方米,这是只是附近,是每个人都可以找到,他们感兴趣的东西的地方。主要在镇上的最古老和具有历史意义的景点。圣尼古拉斯 Orphanos 教堂,这是建于 14 世纪,位于也在这里。租车服务将帮助您了解更多有关城市通过帮助你看到你想要的所有景点。

OTE 电视塔是城市中的一个相对较新,但重要的里程碑。加莱里乌斯宫是在城市,以及其圆形建筑的主要旅游景点之一。在圆形建筑,你可以找到有关的历史信息的宫殿。古罗马集市也给真正体会到了过去。它是一样老象 2300 年,使的迷人的一天。

一些大的旅游景点附近萨洛尼卡的人难以抵抗包括沙滩的哈尔基迪基半岛和从奥林匹斯山的意见。吉纳皇家墓葬也是值得一游。它是为马其顿国王埋葬视线和历史爱好者的好去处。

Aristotelous 广场出现像一瓶在形状和大多数城市的行动根据在这一领域。Aristotelus 广场旁边一个公园的创建,它有很多宏伟的建筑物和豪宅。大部分的豪宅现在运作的餐馆或咖啡馆。Aristotelus 广场是该市最受欢迎的聚会场所之一。

每年在音乐厅里承载大量的音乐会和音乐节目。此外举行一些钢琴独奏和弦乐四重奏。每年贸易城市发生的展览会每年在音乐厅里。每年的贸易展览会总是带来人潮和萨洛尼卡汽车租赁是理想的不管什么其原因为来到城市的访客。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Thessaloniki Airport, Greece

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Thessaloniki Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Thessaloniki Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Thessaloniki Airport, Greece secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Thessaloniki Airport, Greece including Antena, Budget Car Rentals, Thrifty, Payless, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Thessaloniki Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Thessaloniki Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Thessaloniki are; Thessaloniki City

Thessaloniki Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Thessaloniki Airport Car RentalThessaloniki is popularly referred to as the culture capital of Greece. It is the second biggest city in the country. Thessaloniki is also called Salonica. Thessaloniki offers it all; great shopping malls, a lively nightlife and some great museums as well as festivals and concerts. Thessaloniki has a number of ancient sites, but it is also home to some great beaches, which offer a fantastic selection of water sports. Most of the beaches are clustered around the Thermaikos Gulf and therefore are close to each other. The famous beaches of Thessaloniki include the Angelochori, Aretsou, Galaxias, Nea Michaniona, Perea Beach and Platania.  Use car rental to get to more than one of these during your stay.   

All over Thessaloniki there are a lot of things that tourists can see and enjoy. The promenade of Nikis Avenue is quite beautiful. The Plateia Aristotelous square, which is just close by, is a place where everybody can find something to interest them. The oldest and historically significant sights are mainly in the Upper Town. The St. Nikolaos Orphanos Church, which was built in 14th century, is also located here.  Car hire will help you to find out more about the city by helping you to see all the sights that you want. 

The OTE TV Tower is a relatively new yet important landmark in the city. The Palace of Galerius is one of the main tourist attractions in the city as well as its Rotunda. In the Rotunda, you can find information about the history of the palace. The ancient Roman Agora also gives a real taste of the past. It is as old as 2300 years and makes a fascinating day out.

Some great tourist attractions are close to Thessaloniki which are hard to resist including the beaches of the Halkidiki Peninsula and the views from Mount Olympus. The Royal Tombs of Vergina are also worth visiting. It was the burial sight for the Macedonian kings and a great place for history lovers.   

Aristotelous Square appears like a bottle in shape and most of the city’s action is based in this area. Aristotelus Square was created alongside a park and it has a lot of grand buildings and mansions. Most of the mansions now operate as restaurants or cafés. Aristotelus Square is one of the most popular meeting places in the city.

A lot of music concerts and music programs are hosted in the Concert Hall every year. Some Piano recitals and string quartets are also held. The annual trade fair of the city takes place every year in the Concert hall. The annual trade fair always brings huge crowds and Thessaloniki car rental is ideal for visitors no matter what their reason for coming to the city.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165