مطار سالونيكي تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار سالونيكي

لديها سحر مدينة صغيرة ولكن بسبب الثقافة والطاقة فإنه يشعر وكأنه مدينة كبيرة. المدينة لديها تراث متعدد الأعراق، يتأثر الرومان، البندقيين والأتراك العثمانيين. هناك العديد من المواقع مثل روتندا الروماني، البرج الأبيض أو قوس غاليريوس. لتوفير الوقت عند زيارة المواقع رؤية البصر، والنظر في استئجار سيارة رخيصة في عطلة الخاص بك.

مطار سالونيكي تأجير السياراتسالونيك يشار إليه شعبيا كعاصمة الثقافة من اليونان. هي ثاني أكبر مدينة في البلاد. ويسمى أيضا ثيسالونيكي سالونيكا. ثيسالونيكي يقدم كل شيء؛ كبرى مراكز التسوق، الحياة ليلية النابضة بالحياة وبعض متاحف كبيرة، فضلا عن المهرجانات والحفلات الموسيقية. ثيسالونيكي يحتوي على عدد من المواقع الأثرية، ولكن كما أنها موطن لبعض كبرى الشواطئ، والتي تقدم تشكيلة رائعة من الرياضات المائية. معظم الشواطئ تتجمع حول منطقة الخليج ثيرميكوس، وبالتالي هي قريبة من بعضها البعض. وتشمل الشواطئ الشهيرة من ثيسالونيكي أنجيلوتشوري، أريتسو، Galaxias، ميتشانيونا نيا، شاطئ بيريا وبلاتانيا.  استخدام استئجار سيارة للوصول إلى أكثر من واحدة من هذه أثناء إقامتك.

في جميع أنحاء ثيسالونيكي، هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكن رؤية السياح والتمتع به. كورنيش افنيو نيكس جميلة جداً. أرسطو بلطية مربعة، وقريبة فقط، هو مكان حيث الجميع العثور على شيء مصلحة لهم. مشاهد أقدم تاريخيا كبيرا، وأساساً في مدينة الزاوية. كنيسة القديس نيكولاوس أورفانوس، الذي بني في القرنال 14، أيضا يقع هنا.  تأجير سيارات سوف تساعدك على العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول المدينة بمساعدتك لرؤية جميع المعالم التي تريدها.

برج التلفزيون OTE علامة بارزة جديدة نسبيا بعد مهم في المدينة. قصر غاليريوس واحدة من مناطق الجذب السياحي الرئيسية في المدينة، وكذلك في البهو. في البهو، يمكنك العثور على معلومات حول التاريخ القصر. أغورا الرومانية القديمة أيضا يعطي طعم حقيقي من الماضي. قديمة كسنة 2300، ويجعل يوم رائعة.

بعض مناطق الجذب السياحي كبيرة بالقرب من سالونيك التي من الصعب أن تقاوم بما في ذلك شواطئ شبه جزيرة هالكيديكي والآراء من جبل أوليمبوس. المقابر الملكية من فيرجينا أيضا تستحق الزيارة. كان مشهد الدفن للملوك المقدونيين ومكان رائع لمحبي التاريخ.

يظهر مربع أرسطو مثل زجاجة في الشكل ومعظم العمل في المدينة ويستند في هذا المجال. تم إنشاء ساحة أريستوتيلوس جنبا إلى جنب مع حديقة ولديها الكثير من المباني الكبرى والقصور. وتعمل معظم القصور الآن كالمطاعم أو المقاهي. ساحة أريستوتيلوس واحد من أماكن الاجتماع الأكثر شعبية في المدينة.

يتم استضافتها الكثير من برامج الموسيقى والحفلات الموسيقية في قاعة الحفلات الموسيقية في كل عام. وتعقد أيضا بعض حفلات العزف على البيانو والرباعيات السلسلة. السنوية للتجارة العادلة التي تحيط المدينة كل سنة في قاعة الحفلات. المعرض التجاري السنوي دائماً يجلب حشود ضخمة وتأجير سيارات ثيسالونيكي مثالي للزائرين بغض النظر عن ما هو السبب بهم للمجيء إلى المدينة.

معلومات مفيدة سالونيك

  • قريب مطار سالونيكي

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في اليونان
  • تأجير شركات السيارات في مطار سالونيكي

    • Budget Greece مطار سالونيكي
      Budget Greece مطار سالونيكي
    • Enterprise مطار سالونيكي
      Enterprise مطار سالونيكي
    • surprice مطار سالونيكي
      surprice مطار سالونيكي
    • Green Motion مطار سالونيكي
      Green Motion مطار سالونيكي
    • goldcar مطار سالونيكي
      goldcar مطار سالونيكي
    • Europcar مطار سالونيكي
      Europcar مطار سالونيكي
    • Sixt مطار سالونيكي
      Sixt مطار سالونيكي
  • مطار سالونيكي معلومات
  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل مطار سالونيكي

نصائح لتأجير السيارات ل مطار سالونيكي

على / قبالة المطار

بعض شركات تأجير السيارات لديها مكتب أو مكتب في محطة الوصول من ثيسالونيكي التي يشار إليها باسم مطار على. إذا لم يكن لدى شركة تأجير السيارات مكتب أو مكتب في محطة الوصول هو أوف المطار، وهو ما يعني أن معظم الوقت المورد لتأجير السيارات يوفر حافلة نقل مكوكية مجانية من المطار إلى مكتب تأجير السيارات.

خارج ساعات العمل

كما ليست كل شركات تأجير السيارات مفتوحة 24 ساعة في ثيسالونيكي، سوف لا تزال قادرة على جمع سيارتك قبل أو بعد ساعات العمل. انقر على شعار شركة تأجير السيارات لساعات العمل وتحقق من شروط تأجير مفصلة مقابل رسوم إضافية.

طقس

عند السفر إلى سالونيك تأكد من التحقق من الظروف الجوية المحلية من أجل تجنب أي مفاجآت غير سارة.

دقة

عند السفر إلى ثيسالونيكي ننصح بحمل بعض اليورو لتجنب أي مفاجآت غير مرغوب فيها. في ثيسالونيكيثير هي مكاتب الصرافة من أجل تغيير العملة المحلية.

وحدة زمنية

إن التوقيت المحلي في ثيسالونيكي هو إيست.

السكان

تسالونيكي ما يقرب من 111،703 نسمة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا مطار سالونيكي تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 9.50 استنادا إلى 4 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

اليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

رائع

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

اليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

أنا استئجار سيارة مماثلة هيونداي i30.rnيمكنني الحصول على نيسان لم يكن في نفس الفئة مع i30.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

اليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

تجربة رائعة

كان موظف من شركة تأجير ينتظرني في المطار، أخذني مباشرة مع فان إلى مكتب الشركة. وكان إجراء أخذ السيارة وإعادتها مرة أخرى سهلة وسريعة. وبمجرد الاتصال بي، استجابوا على الفور. موصى به!

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

اليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

كل شيء مرضية

أشعر دائما بالتخوف عند استئجار السيارات بسبب التجارب السيئة الماضية. كنت مفاجأة سارة مع مستوى الخدمة والشفافية. كل شيء سار بشكل جيد. كانت السيارة جيدة حقا. وأود بالتأكيد استخدام الميزانية مرة أخرى وكذلك تأجير المجموعة.

Thessaloniki Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Thessaloniki Airport

It has the charm of a small city but because of the culture and energy it feels like a big city. The city has a multi-ethnic heritage, influenced by Romans, Venetians and Ottoman Turks. There are many sites like the Roman Rotunda, The White Tower or the Arch of Galerius. To save time when visiting the sight seeing sites, consider renting a cheap car on your holiday.

Thessaloniki Airport Car RentalThessaloniki is popularly referred to as the culture capital of Greece. It is the second biggest city in the country. Thessaloniki is also called Salonica. Thessaloniki offers it all; great shopping malls, a lively nightlife and some great museums as well as festivals and concerts. Thessaloniki has a number of ancient sites, but it is also home to some great beaches, which offer a fantastic selection of water sports. Most of the beaches are clustered around the Thermaikos Gulf and therefore are close to each other. The famous beaches of Thessaloniki include the Angelochori, Aretsou, Galaxias, Nea Michaniona, Perea Beach and Platania.  Use car rental to get to more than one of these during your stay.   

All over Thessaloniki there are a lot of things that tourists can see and enjoy. The promenade of Nikis Avenue is quite beautiful. The Plateia Aristotelous square, which is just close by, is a place where everybody can find something to interest them. The oldest and historically significant sights are mainly in the Upper Town. The St. Nikolaos Orphanos Church, which was built in 14th century, is also located here.  Car hire will help you to find out more about the city by helping you to see all the sights that you want. 

The OTE TV Tower is a relatively new yet important landmark in the city. The Palace of Galerius is one of the main tourist attractions in the city as well as its Rotunda. In the Rotunda, you can find information about the history of the palace. The ancient Roman Agora also gives a real taste of the past. It is as old as 2300 years and makes a fascinating day out.

Some great tourist attractions are close to Thessaloniki which are hard to resist including the beaches of the Halkidiki Peninsula and the views from Mount Olympus. The Royal Tombs of Vergina are also worth visiting. It was the burial sight for the Macedonian kings and a great place for history lovers.   

Aristotelous Square appears like a bottle in shape and most of the city’s action is based in this area. Aristotelus Square was created alongside a park and it has a lot of grand buildings and mansions. Most of the mansions now operate as restaurants or cafés. Aristotelus Square is one of the most popular meeting places in the city.

A lot of music concerts and music programs are hosted in the Concert Hall every year. Some Piano recitals and string quartets are also held. The annual trade fair of the city takes place every year in the Concert hall. The annual trade fair always brings huge crowds and Thessaloniki car rental is ideal for visitors no matter what their reason for coming to the city.

Useful Information Thessaloniki

  • Near Thessaloniki Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Greece

  • Rent a car companies in Thessaloniki Airport

    • Budget Greece Thessaloniki Airport
      Budget Greece Thessaloniki Airport
    • Enterprise Thessaloniki Airport
      Enterprise Thessaloniki Airport
    • surprice Thessaloniki Airport
      surprice Thessaloniki Airport
    • Green Motion Thessaloniki Airport
      Green Motion Thessaloniki Airport
    • goldcar Thessaloniki Airport
      goldcar Thessaloniki Airport
    • Europcar Thessaloniki Airport
      Europcar Thessaloniki Airport
    • Sixt Thessaloniki Airport
      Sixt Thessaloniki Airport
  • Useful Links for Thessaloniki Airport

  • Thessaloniki Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Thessaloniki Airport

Car rental tips for Thessaloniki Airport

On/off airport

Some car rental companies have an office or desk in the arrival terminal of Thessaloniki which is indicated as On Airport. If the car rental company does not have an office or desk at the arrival terminal it is Off Airport, which means that most of the time the car rental supplier provides a free shuttle bus from the airport to the car rental desk.

Out of hours

As not all car rental companies are open 24 hours at Thessaloniki, you will still be able to collect your car before or after opening hours. Click on the car rental company logo for the opening hours and check the detailed rental terms for the extra fee.

Weather

When traveling to Thessaloniki make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Currency

When traveling to Thessaloniki we advise to carry some Euros to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Thessaloniki there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Thessaloniki is EEST.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Thessaloniki has approximately 111,703 inhabitants.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Thessaloniki Airport Car Rental with an average of 9.50 based on 4 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Greece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental review

5

Fantastic

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Greece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental review

4

I rent a car was similar hyundai i30.rni could get nissan not was not in the same class with i30.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Greece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental review

5

Great Experience

Employee from rental company was waiting for me in the airport, took me directly with van to the company's office. procedure for taking the car and returning it back was easy and fast. once i contacted, they responded immediately. recommended!

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Greece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental review

5

Everything Satisfactory

I always feel apprehensive when renting cars due to past bad experiences. i was pleasantly surprised with the level of service and the transparency. everything went well. car was really good. i would definitely use budget again as well as rental cargroup.