Aéroport International D’athènes Location de voiture

Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver

 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Aéroport International D’athènes

Athènes a une histoire illustre qui remonte à plus de 3000 ans. Cest le lieu de naissance de Socrate, Périclès et Sophocle. La ville peut parfois se sentir agitée mais compense avec des attractions incroyables. LAcropole est lune des ruines les plus anciennes du monde avec lAgora (Ruines du marché antique). Une façon intelligente de découvrir tous ses secrets est de louer une voiture bon marché.

Aéroport International D’athènes Location de voitureCapitale de la Grèce, Athènes est l'une des plus anciennes villes du monde. Elle possède une histoire riche qui remonte à plusieurs siècles et a beaucoup à offrir à ses visiteurs. La première chose que vous remarquerez à Athènes est son degré d'activité. Si l'on compare avec d'autres grandes villes, Athènes est très animée. Le bruit des voitures et des motos peut parfois être difficile à supporter. Toutefois, si vous prévoyez de visiter des lieux touristiques, il est recommandé de louer une voiture. Le trafic n'est pas si mauvais puisque les voitures sont toujours en mouvement. Les embouteillages restent rares.

Une visite au Parthénon perché sur le haut de l'Acropole s'impose. C'est un des monuments les plus emblématiques dans le monde entier et la vue est imprenable depuis ce point. Pour ceux qui ont des difficultés pour se déplacer, il peut être compliqué d'atteindre le sommet mais pour ceux qui le peuvent, cela en vaut vraiment la peine. Le Parthénon est encore plus étonnant la nuit vu de loin car il est tout illuminé.

Prenez la route au volant de votre véhicule de location de voiture à Plaka, une autre ville incontournable. Partie la plus ancienne de la ville dans laquelle s'élèvent des bâtiments en pierre et des rues pavées, c'est aussi l'emplacement d'un fabuleux marché où de nombreux bibelots sont vendus. Les peintures à huile sur toile sont très prisées et représentent de magnifiques souvenirs à accrocher sur les murs de votre maison.

La ville des Jeux Olympiques d'Athènes possède plusieurs sites archéologiques ayant une importance historique et culturelle. Certains sont ouverts au public. Pour tous ceux qui ont un sens aigu de l'histoire, n'hésitez pas à venir admirer ces lieux touristiques et plongez dans le passé.

Si vous avez décidé de visiter Athènes en ferry, vous ferez escale dans le port de Pirée. Depuis le port, un métro vous conduira au cœur de la ville où vous pouvez récupérer votre véhicule de location de voiture. Il existe deux grands centres commerciaux à Athènes, l'un des deux possède un aquarium géant avec toutes sortes d'animaux marins.

Informations utiles Athenes

  • Près Aéroport International D’athènes

  • Location de voiture populaire endroits dans Grece

  • Location de voitures dans Aéroport International D’athènes

    • Budget Greece Aéroport International D’athènes
      Budget Greece Aéroport International D’athènes
    • Enterprise Aéroport International D’athènes
      Enterprise Aéroport International D’athènes
    • surprice Aéroport International D’athènes
      surprice Aéroport International D’athènes
    • Green Motion Aéroport International D’athènes
      Green Motion Aéroport International D’athènes
    • Right Cars Aéroport International D’athènes
      Right Cars Aéroport International D’athènes
    • goldcar Aéroport International D’athènes
      goldcar Aéroport International D’athènes
    • Alamo Aéroport International D’athènes
      Alamo Aéroport International D’athènes
    • Europcar Aéroport International D’athènes
      Europcar Aéroport International D’athènes
    • Sixt Aéroport International D’athènes
      Sixt Aéroport International D’athènes
  • Liens utiles pour Aéroport International D’athènes

  • Aéroport International D’athènes Information

  • Compagnies aériennes opérant pour Aéroport International D’athènes

Conseils de location de voiture pour Aéroport International D’athènes

Hors heures

Comme toutes les entreprises de location de voitures ne sont pas ouvertes 24 heures à Athènes, vous pourrez toujours récupérer votre voiture avant ou après les heures douverture. Cliquez sur le logo de la société de location de voiture pour les heures douverture et vérifiez les conditions de location détaillées pour les frais supplémentaires.

Transport public

À laéroport dAthènes, plusieurs façons daller et venir de laéroport. Vérifiez le calendrier correspondant pour les heures de départ des trains et du métro dautobus. Une autre option est daller en taxi qui sera plus cher mais plus direct.

Devise

En voyageant à Athènes, nous vous conseillons de porter des euros pour éviter toute surprise indésirable. Dans Athens Airport, il y a des bureaux de change afin de changer votre monnaie locale.

Fuseau horaire

Le code temporel local pour Athènes est EEST.

Météo

Lorsque vous voyagez à Athènes, assurez-vous de vérifier les conditions météorologiques locales afin déviter toute surprise désagréable.

Habitants

Athènes compte environ 664 046 habitants.

Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 23 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone

  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Avis de voitures de location

Voir ci-dessous les 5 derniers avis clients. Nos clients ont évalué la location de voitures Aéroport International D’athènes avec une moyenne de9.00 selon les notes de2.

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture GreceCommentaire de la location de voiture GreceCommentaire de la location de voiture GreceCommentaire de la location de voiture GreceCommentaire de la location de voiture Grece

5

Merci Les Gars!

Tout était bien.rnj'attends de débloquer l'argent de firefly.

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture GreceCommentaire de la location de voiture GreceCommentaire de la location de voiture GreceCommentaire de la location de voiture Grece

4

Éprouvé Ok

La voiture d'origine avait un pouvoir allume-cigares cassé dont ils connaissaient. mon gps a besoin de cette source d'énergie et la voiture ne possédait pas de points d'usb, donc ils devaient fournir un autre véhicule qui signifiait de nouveau faire tous les documents.

Athens International Airport Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Athens International Airport

Athens has an illustrious history that stretches back more than 3000 years. It is the birthplace of Socrates, Pericles and Sophocles. The city can feel hectic at times but compensates with amazing attractions. The Acropolis is one of the world’s most ancient ruins together with the Agora (Ruins of the Ancient Marketplace.
A smart way to discover all of its secrets is by renting a cheap car.

Athens International Airport Car RentalAs the capital of Greece, Athens is one of the oldest cities in the world. It has a rich history dating back centuries and has plenty to offer visitors to this wonderfully diverse city in the way of attractions. Perhaps the first thing you will notice about Athens is how busy it is, even when compared with much larger cities, Athens is busy. The noise from the cars and the bikes whizzing by can be too loud to bear. However, if you are planning on sightseeing while in the city, which is of course something highly recommended, then a car is a necessity. The traffic won’t seem so bad once you are in it as it is always on the go, and there are rarely jams or traffic hold ups.

A visit to the Parthenon which can be found perched high on the top of the Acropolis has to be done. It is one of the most iconic landmarks worldwide and the views from the top across the city are unbelievable. It can be difficult to get up there for those with walking difficulties but for those who can it is worth the effort. The Parthenon is even more stunning at night when viewed from a distance as it is all lit up spectacularly.

Take a drive using your car hire vehicle to Plaka. Another must see part of town. This is the older part of the city and has many stone buildings and cobbled streets. It is also the location of a fabulous market where anything from leather goods to knick knacks can be bought. Popular purchases tend to be the oil paintings on canvas that are sold everywhere you look. They do make a great souvenir for back home once they have been framed.

The home to the original Olympic Games Athens has many archaeological sites with historic and cultural significance. Some are open for the public to see, so for those with a keen sense of history, plan a stop at one of these and spend a short time being transported back to years gone by.

If you have decided to visit Athens by ferry you will dock at the port of Piraeus. From the port there is a metro system to take you to the heart of the city where you can collect your car hire vehicle. There are two great shopping malls in Athens; one has a giant aquarium filled with all kinds of marine life.

Useful Information Athens

  • Near Athens International Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Greece
  • Rent a car companies in Athens International Airport

    • Budget Greece Athens International Airport
      Budget Greece Athens International Airport
    • Enterprise Athens International Airport
      Enterprise Athens International Airport
    • surprice Athens International Airport
      surprice Athens International Airport
    • Green Motion Athens International Airport
      Green Motion Athens International Airport
    • Right Cars Athens International Airport
      Right Cars Athens International Airport
    • goldcar Athens International Airport
      goldcar Athens International Airport
    • Alamo Athens International Airport
      Alamo Athens International Airport
    • Europcar Athens International Airport
      Europcar Athens International Airport
    • Sixt Athens International Airport
      Sixt Athens International Airport
  • Useful Links for Athens International Airport
  • Athens International Airport Information
  • Operating Airlines for Athens International Airport

Car rental tips for Athens International Airport

Out of hours

As not all car rental companies are open 24 hours at Athens, you will still be able to collect your car before or after opening hours. Click on the car rental company logo for the opening hours and check the detailed rental terms for the extra fee.

Public transportation

At Athens Airport are several ways to get to and from the airport. Check the corresponding time table for the departure times of the buses trains and metro. Another option is to go by taxi which will be more expensive but more direct.

Currency

When traveling to Athens we advise to carry some Euros to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Athens Airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Athens is EEST.

Weather

When traveling to Athens make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Athens has approximately 664,046 inhabitants.

 

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Athens International Airport Car Rental with an average of 9.00 based on 2 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Greece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental review

5

Thank You Guys!

Everything was ok.rni'm waiting unblocking money from firefly.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Greece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental review

4

Worked Out Ok

Original car had a broken cigarette lighter power which they knew about. my gps needs that power source and car had no usb outlets, so they had to supply another vehicle which meant re-doing all the paperwork again.