تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار رودس, اليونان

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار رودس تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في رودس ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في رودس، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في رودس هي رودس مدينة

"

مطار رودس تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار رودس تأجير السياراترودس هي أكبر من جميع جزر دوديكانيز. الجزيرة هي المباركة مع أكثر من 300 يوما من أشعة الشمس اليونانية كل سنة، وفور بدء الصيف، تملأ الشاطئ مع الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم. الحياة ليلية النابضة بالحياة وفرصاً كبيرة للتسوق والثقافة تنوعاً ونفسا أخذ الشريط الساحلي؛ رودس يقدم عليه كل شيء لقضاء عطلة رائعة.  جعل أكثر من ذلك قبل كل الذين يختارون لاستئجار سيارة للحصول على.

رودس جزيرة خضراء خصبة جداً. وعاصمة بلده رودس أسر جداً. منطقة المدينة القديمة جاذبية خاصة بسبب التحصينات في القرون الوسطى، ومدينة رودس هو أيضا المركز لصناعة السياحة في الجزيرة. ليندوس هو أفضل منتجع في الجزيرة بأكملها جنبا إلى جنب مع منطقة البلدة القديمة في مدينة رودس. يمكن للناس السفر إلى ليندوس الحافلة فضلا عن المياه. ليندوس ما يقرب من 2 ساعة بعيداً عن مدينة رودس ولكن استئجار سيارات رودس يجعلها أسهل بكثير. توجد الكثير من المعالم التاريخية في هذا المنتجع مثل المنازل بيضاء مشرقة مع باحات الفسيفساء التي بنيت في القرنال 17، وكنيسة أجيوس يوانيس إلى القرن الخامس عشر. تواريخ Lindos العودة قدر الإمكان قبل الميلاد عام 2000 وكان مرة مدينة قديمة.

زيارة السياح 200,000 أكثر من حوض السمك في كل سنة. وهو يقع في مدينة رودس بجوار شاطئ البحر. وهناك كل أنواع من الأسماك، وسرطان البحر والرخويات، والسلاحف البحرية. وهناك أيضا الحيتان والفقمة الراهب في البحر الأبيض المتوسط.  وهذا يوم شعبية لجميع أفراد الأسرة.

لاردوس هو أيضا منتجع شعبية جداً، الذي يقع أسفل ليندوس. وتشمل المعالم السياحية القريبة Pefki وشاطئ جليسترا ودير السيدة. ساحة لاردوس المركزية و Lindos هي الأماكن التي يمكن العثور فيها على الحياة الليلية.  القارب أسفل الزجاج أندرينالين مصدر جذب سياحي شهير جداً من رودس. الكثير من السياح الاستمتاع المبحرة في هذا القارب حول الخط ساحلي رودس. الوقت كروز ما يقرب من ثلاث ساعات، ويسافر القارب بين كيوتاري وليندوس.  استئجار سيارة خيار كبير للحصول على أي من هذه الأماكن.

مع هذه المياه واضحة وضوح الشمس تختار العديد من السياح للغوص. وهناك ثلاث مدارس الغوص في ميناء ماندراكي في مدينة رودس. توفر الكثير من المدارس الفرصة لمحاولة يدك في الغوص بتكلفة معقولة. الموقع الرسمي الوحيد للغوص ثيرمي كاليثيا لكن السياح يمكن أن ينظر إليها الغطس في كل مكان.  بغض النظر عن ما اخترت لقضاء العطلات الخاص بك به، سوف تأجير سيارات رودس مساعدتك على الاستفادة القصوى من كل لحظة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Rhodes Airport, Greece

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Rhodes Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Rhodes Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Rhodes Airport, Greece secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Rhodes Airport, Greece including Antena, Budget Car Rentals, Thrifty, Payless, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Rhodes Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Rhodes Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Rhodes are; Rhodes City

Rhodes Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Rhodes Airport Car RentalRhodes is the biggest of all the Dodecanese Islands. The island is blessed with more than 300 days of Greek sunshine every year and as soon as the summers start, the beach fills up with people from all over the world. A lively nightlife, great shopping opportunities, versatile culture and a breath taking coastline; Rhodes offers it all for a great holiday.  Make the most of it all by opting for car rental to get around. 

Rhodes is a very lush green island. The capital of Rhodes Town is very captivating. The Old Town area is a particular attraction because of its medieval fortifications and Rhodes Town is also the centre of the tourism industry of the island. Lindos is the best resort on the whole island along with the Old Town area in Rhodes Town. People can travel to Lindos by bus as well as by water. Lindos is almost 2 hours away from Rhodes Town but Rhodes car hire makes it so much easier. A lot of historical attractions are located at this resort such as the bright white houses with mosaic courtyards which were built in the 17th century and the 15th-century Church of Agios Ioannis. Lindos dates back as far as 2000 B.C and it was once an ancient city.

More than 200,000 tourists visit the Aquarium every year. It is located in Rhodes Town next to the seafront. There are all kinds of fish, crabs, molluscs, and sea turtles. There are also whales and Mediterranean monk seals.  This is a popular day out for all the family.

Lardos is also a very popular resort, which located just below Lindos. Nearby attractions include Pefki, Glystra Beach and the Monastery of our Lady. The central square of Lardos and Lindos are the places where the nightlife can be found.  The Andrenalin glass bottom boat is a very famous tourist attraction of Rhodes. A lot of tourists enjoy cruising on this boat around the coastline of Rhodes. The cruise time is almost three hours and the boat travels between Kiotari and Lindos.  Car hire is a great choice for getting to either of these places.

With such crystal clear waters many of the tourists opt for scuba diving. There are three scuba diving schools in the Mandraki harbour in Rhodes Town. A lot of schools offer the chance of trying your hand at scuba diving at a reasonable cost. The only official site for scuba diving is Kalithea Thermi but tourists can be seen snorkelling everywhere.  No matter what you choose to spend your holidays doing, Rhodes car rental will help you make the most of every moment.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165