罗德斯岛机场 租车
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 罗德斯岛机场

十几年的首都。那些想要放松的人也是那些寻求更冒险的假期的完美岛屿。它有伟大的旅游设施和许多文化和考古遗址。总的来说,一个完美的度假胜地。

在这个美丽的岛屿上移动的好办法是租一辆廉价的汽车。

罗德斯岛机场 租车罗兹是最大的所有多德卡尼斯群岛。这个岛得天独厚的超过 300 天的希腊阳光每年和尽快夏天开始,在海滩满了来自世界各地的人们。一个热闹的夜生活、 购物机会、 多才多艺的文化和屏息的海岸线 ;罗兹提供它都是为了一个伟大的节日。多多利用它所有通过选择汽车租赁以绕过。

罗得斯是一个非常茂盛的绿岛。罗德镇的首都是很诱人的。老城地区由于其中世纪的防御工事是一种特别的吸引力,罗德镇也是海岛的旅游产业的中心。罗德斯岛是最佳度假村和罗德镇老镇区整个岛上。可以到旅游的人科斯由巴士和水。林多斯,是距罗德镇但罗兹租车几乎 2 小时让它变得如此简单。很多历史景点位于此等明亮的白色房子与马赛克庭院在17 世纪和 15 世纪的教堂的贴水扬尼斯 · 被修造的度假村。林多斯上溯 2000年公元前和它曾经是一个古老的城市。

超过 200,000 游客参观水族馆每年。它坐落在罗德镇海滨。有各种各样的鱼、 蟹、 软体动物和海龟。也有鲸鱼和地中海僧海豹。这是最受欢迎的一天出,所有家庭。

Lardos 也是一个非常受欢迎的度假胜地,位于正下方罗德斯岛。附近的景点包括 Pefki、 Glystra 海滩和我们那位女士的修道院。Lardos 中央广场和罗德斯岛是可以找到的夜生活的地方。Andrenalin 玻璃底船是罗得非常著名的旅游胜地。很多游客享受在这艘船在罗兹的海岸线附近游弋。巡航时间近三个小时,船来往于 Kiotari 和罗德斯岛之间。汽车租赁是到上述两个地方的最佳选择。

这种水晶般清澈的海水与许多游客选择水肺潜水。在 Mandraki 海港在罗德镇有三个水肺潜水学校。很多学校提供的机会的想你的手在水肺潜水在以合理的成本。水肺潜水的唯一的官方网站是卡利塞塞尔米但游客可以到处看到潜泳。无论你选择什么花在做你的假期,罗兹汽车租赁将帮助您做出最大的每一刻。

有用信息罗兹

  • 近 罗德斯岛机场

  • 在希腊国家流行的租车地点
  • 租一家汽车公司 罗德斯岛机场

  • 有用的链接 罗德斯岛机场
  • 罗德斯岛机场 信息
  • 运营航空公司 罗德斯岛机场

罗德斯岛机场的汽车租赁提示

罗德机场的公共交通工具

在罗得岛机场有几种往返机场的方式。查看相应的时间表,了解公交车的出发时间。另一个选择是乘出租车,这将是更昂贵,但更直接。

货币

旅行时,我们建议携带一些欧元,以避免任何不必要的惊喜。在罗得岛机场,为了更换您的当地货币,有货币兑换处。

时区

罗得岛的当地时间码是CEST。

过了几个小时

由于并不是所有的租车公司都在罗得岛24小时开放,您仍然可以在开放时间之前或之后收取您的车辆。点击租车公司标志的开放时间,并查看详细租赁条款的额外费用。

天气

当旅行到罗得岛时,请确保检查当地的天气状况,以避免任何不愉快的惊喜。

居民

罗得西亚约有50,363人。

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Rhodes Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Rhodes Airport

Capital of the Dodecanese. The perfect island for those who want to relax but also for those who seek a more adventurous holiday. It has great touristic facilities and numerous cultural and archaeological sites. Overall, a perfect holiday destination.

A good way to move around on this beautiful island is by renting a cheap car.

Rhodes Airport Car RentalRhodes is the biggest of all the Dodecanese Islands. The island is blessed with more than 300 days of Greek sunshine every year and as soon as the summers start, the beach fills up with people from all over the world. A lively nightlife, great shopping opportunities, versatile culture and a breath taking coastline; Rhodes offers it all for a great holiday.  Make the most of it all by opting for car rental to get around. 

Rhodes is a very lush green island. The capital of Rhodes Town is very captivating. The Old Town area is a particular attraction because of its medieval fortifications and Rhodes Town is also the centre of the tourism industry of the island. Lindos is the best resort on the whole island along with the Old Town area in Rhodes Town. People can travel to Lindos by bus as well as by water. Lindos is almost 2 hours away from Rhodes Town but Rhodes car hire makes it so much easier. A lot of historical attractions are located at this resort such as the bright white houses with mosaic courtyards which were built in the 17th century and the 15th-century Church of Agios Ioannis. Lindos dates back as far as 2000 B.C and it was once an ancient city.

More than 200,000 tourists visit the Aquarium every year. It is located in Rhodes Town next to the seafront. There are all kinds of fish, crabs, molluscs, and sea turtles. There are also whales and Mediterranean monk seals.  This is a popular day out for all the family.

Lardos is also a very popular resort, which located just below Lindos. Nearby attractions include Pefki, Glystra Beach and the Monastery of our Lady. The central square of Lardos and Lindos are the places where the nightlife can be found.  The Andrenalin glass bottom boat is a very famous tourist attraction of Rhodes. A lot of tourists enjoy cruising on this boat around the coastline of Rhodes. The cruise time is almost three hours and the boat travels between Kiotari and Lindos.  Car hire is a great choice for getting to either of these places.

With such crystal clear waters many of the tourists opt for scuba diving. There are three scuba diving schools in the Mandraki harbour in Rhodes Town. A lot of schools offer the chance of trying your hand at scuba diving at a reasonable cost. The only official site for scuba diving is Kalithea Thermi but tourists can be seen snorkelling everywhere.  No matter what you choose to spend your holidays doing, Rhodes car rental will help you make the most of every moment.

Useful Information Rhodes

  • Popular car rental locations in Greece

  • Rent a car companies in Rhodes Airport

    • Budget Greece Rhodes Airport
      Budget Greece Rhodes Airport
    • Enterprise Rhodes Airport
      Enterprise Rhodes Airport
    • Right Cars Rhodes Airport
      Right Cars Rhodes Airport
    • Green Motion Rhodes Airport
      Green Motion Rhodes Airport
    • goldcar Rhodes Airport
      goldcar Rhodes Airport
    • Europcar Rhodes Airport
      Europcar Rhodes Airport
    • Sixt Rhodes Airport
      Sixt Rhodes Airport
  • Useful Links for Rhodes Airport

  • Rhodes Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Rhodes Airport

Car rental tips for Rhodes Airport

Public transportation at Rhode Airport

At Rhodes Airport are several ways to get to and from the airport. Check the corresponding time table for the departure times of the buses. Another option is to go by taxi which will be more expensive but more direct.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Euros to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Rhodes Airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Rhodes is CEST.

Out of hours

As not all car rental companies are open 24 hours at Rhodes, you will still be able to collect your car before or after opening hours. Click on the car rental company logo for the opening hours and check the detailed rental terms for the extra fee.

Weather

When traveling to Rhodes make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Rhodes has approximately 50,363 inhabitants.

 

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165