سكياثوس تأجير السيارات

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.7 / 10

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة سكياثوس

بحاجة إلى مساعدة في اختيار سيارة تأجير

إذا لم تكن متأكدا من أي سيارة لاستئجار أو لا تفهم تماما كيف يعمل، يمكنك دائما الاتصال مركز الاتصال عن طريق الهاتف أو الدردشة الحية. يمكننا مساعدتك من خلال اختيار السيارة المناسبة لك وتقديم المشورة هناك حيث الحاجة إليها.

لا توجد رسوم على بطاقة الائتمان وإلغاء مجاني لتأجير السيارات في سكياثوس

إلغاء مجاني من الحجز الخاص بك تصل إلى 7 أيام بعد تأكيد الحجز الخاص بك، إذا يبدأ الإيجار الخاص بك في أقل من 7 أيام يمكنك إلغاء مجانا تصل إلى 48 ساعة قبل بدء الإيجار. لا يتقاضى Rentalcargroup.com أي رسوم على بطاقة الائتمان أو رسوم الحجز.

وجهة تأجير السيارات الشعبية

سكياثوس وجهة سياحية شهيرة لتأجير السيارات، وهناك العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات في سكياثوس مع مجموعة واسعة من فئات السيارات المختلفة. استأجر العديد من عملائنا سيارة في سكياثوس ولديهم تجارب جيدة. لا تنتظر مع حجز سيارتك ل سكياثوس قبل أن تعرف الأسعار سوف ترتفع وسوف توفر توافر منخفضة.

الأحكام والشروط

Rentalcargroup.com يعمل مع العديد من وكالات تأجير السيارات الكبيرة والصغيرة، كل شركة لتأجير السيارات لديها الشروط الخاصة بهم. ونحن ننصح أن تقرأ دائما والتحقق بعناية شروط مفصلة قبل حجز لك تأجير السيارات. مركز الاتصال لدينا هو 7 أيام متوفرة عن طريق الهاتف أو الدردشة إذا كان لديك أي شكوك بشأن شروط، ونحن سعداء لمساعدتك.

متطلبات العمر لاستئجار سيارة في سكياثوس

معظم وكلاء تأجير السيارات تسمح لك لاستئجار سيارة عندما كنت 21، ومع ذلك سوف تفرض رسوم السائقين الشباب تصل إلى 24 عاما، وعادة مع 21 عاما يمكنك فقط استئجار مصغرة للفئات المدمجة. الحد الأقصى للعمر لاستئجار سيارة هو 75 عاما ولكن هذا يعتمد على وكيل لتأجير السيارات. ونحن ننصح، للتحقق من الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية لكل وكيل تأجير السيارات

معلومات مفيدة سكياثوس

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Skiathos Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Skiathos

Need help choosing a rental car

If you are not sure which car to rent or do not understand completely how it works, you can always contact our call center by phone or live chat. We can help you out by selecting the right car for you and advising there where its needed.

No credit card fees and free cancellation for car rentals in Skiathos

FREE CANCELLATION of your booking up to 7 days after your reservations has been confirmed, if your rental starts in less than 7 days you can cancel for free up to 48 hours before the rental starts. Rentalcargroup.com does not charge any credit card fees or booking fees.

Popular car rental destination

Skiathos is a popular car rental destination, there are many car rental companies in Skiathos with a wide range of different car categories. Many of our clients have rented a car in Skiathos and had good experiences. Do not wait with booking your car for Skiathos before you know prices will go up and the availability will get low.

Terms and conditions

Rentalcargroup.com works with many large and small car rental agencies, each car rental company has their own terms and conditions. We recommend you to always read and check carefully the detailed terms before you book you car rental. Our call center is 7 days available by phone or chat if you have any doubts regarding the terms, we are happy to assist you.

Age requirements to rent a car in Skiathos

Most car rental agents allow you to rent a car when you are 21, however a young drivers fees will be applicable up to 24 years and normally with 21 years you can only rent mini to compact categories. Maximum age to rent a car is 75 years but this depends on car rental agent. We advise you, to check the detailed terms and conditions of each car rental agent. 

Useful Information Skiathos

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165