麦克诺斯岛机场 租车
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 麦克诺斯岛机场

麦克诺斯岛机场 租车米科诺斯,希腊岛屿组称为 Cyclades 中大国际大都会岛是最受欢迎的旅游胜地,也被称为 ' 麦加的旅游 ',因为它提供了许多有趣的和景点。事实上,加上强大的当代建筑的基克拉迪之美使它成为梦想的天堂从世界各地的游客。参观最热门的旅游目的地和观光与我们一流的汽车租赁服务。

与致力于 '圣母 Postern 门' 的神社、 美餐教会是该团的拜占庭和西班牙裔美国人的体系结构与美丽的海滨背景装饰其意见。米科诺斯岛居民声称共有 365 教会在他们的城市,但这座教堂是到目前为止他们所有当中最受欢迎。

Alefkandra 季被命名为小威尼斯,因为相似的鹅卵石居民区与红屋顶的房子和融化到海边时从山顶上,看到如诗如画别墅几乎像威尼斯的天际线。这个邻里功能酒吧和髋关节迪斯科舞厅中最辉煌的日落美景,狭小的房间里。Caprice 是在小威尼斯最大的亮点之一。我们租车服务是看到所有这些景点和更多的理想选择。

温和的气候与风条件赞成,设置起来的风车在 18 世纪期间,这些风车,虽然老式仍然重要电力发电机今天。风米尔斯大道在米科诺斯岛,坐落在一个垂直的高度,是在米科诺斯在地平线上查看日落的最佳地点。您还可以享用鸟瞰小威尼斯人天际线。

米科诺斯岛是家庭对几个博物馆,其中古雅、 迷人小和有限但伟大显示和展览。你可以开始参观博物馆与考古博物馆 ;移动到民俗博物馆,莉娜的博物馆头,然后完成与农业博物馆,他们各人有不同程度的文物和珍稀洞察到的麦克诺斯岛生活。

我们租车服务确保你可以看到大部分的米科诺斯标志性目的地和深入的米科诺斯文化研究的权利。米科诺斯岛如 Ano Mera、 山顶、 Paleokastro 修道院和其他人有很多更多的奇迹。享受他们所有的米科诺斯汽车租赁的成本效益和完美的那些人想要做多在海滩上度过他们的假期。

有用信息米科诺斯岛

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

租车评论

請參閱下面的最後5客戶評論。我們的客戶評價 麦克诺斯岛机场 汽車租賃, 平均為10.00 基於2 的評級。

评论者:
公司:

Rentalcargroup服务:

希腊租车审查希腊租车审查希腊租车审查希腊租车审查希腊租车审查

5

欧洲保证金额

Europcar要求大量的担保,5天1740年...检查您的信用卡限额......

评论者:
公司:

Rentalcargroup服务:

希腊租车审查希腊租车审查希腊租车审查希腊租车审查希腊租车审查

5

我们从机场租一辆汽车5天,他们给了我们一辆非常好的车,我们以一种非常简单的方式来拿它。租赁团体的所有人都对我们非常好,并随时准备帮助我们。做得好!!!

Mykonos Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Mykonos Airport

Mykonos Airport Car RentalMykonos, a large cosmopolitan island in the Greek island group known as the Cyclades, is a popular tourist destination, also called the ‘Mecca of Travelling’, thanks to the many sights and attractions it has on offer. Indeed, the beauty of the Cyclades coupled with the strong contemporary architecture makes it a dream haven for tourists from all over the world. Visit most of the popular tourist destinations and sightseeing with our superb car rental services.

With a shrine dedicated to ‘Our Lady of the Postern gate’, the Church of Paraportiani is an eclectic mix of Byzantine and Hispanic architecture with a beautiful seaside backdrop adorning its views. The Mykonos residents claim to have a total of 365 churches in their city, but this church is by far the most popular amongst them all.

The Alefkandra Quarter is christened the ‘Little Venice’ because the similarity of the cobblestone neighbourhoods with red roofed houses and picturesque villas melting into the seashore when seen from a hilltop, almost like the Venice skyline. This neighbourhood features bars and hip discos in most of the tiny rooms for a splendid sunset view. Caprice is one of the biggest attractions in Little Venice.  Our car hire services are ideal for seeing all of these sights and more.

The balmy climate with windy conditions favoured the setting up of windmills during the 18th century and these windmills, though old-fashioned are still important power generators today. The Wind Mills Avenue in Mykonos, situated on a vertical altitude, is the best place in Mykonos to view the sunset on the horizon. You can also enjoy a bird’s eye view of the Little Venetian skyline.

Mykonos is home to several museums, which are quaint, charming and tiny and have limited but great displays and exhibits. You can start the museum tour with the Archaeological Museum; move to the Folklore Museum, head on to Lena’s Museum and then finish off with Agricultural Museum, each of them having varied artefacts and rare insights into the Mykonos life.

Our car hire services ensure that you get to see most of the iconic destinations of Mykonos and delve right into the Mykonos culture.  There are many more marvels in Mykonos such as the Ano Mera, a hill top, the Monastery of Paleokastro and others.  Enjoy them all with Mykonos car rental which is cost effective and perfect for those who want to do more than spend their holidays on the beach.

Useful Information Mykonos

  • Popular car rental locations in Greece

  • Rent a car companies in Mykonos Airport

    • surprice Mykonos Airport
      surprice Mykonos Airport
    • Sixt Mykonos Airport
      Sixt Mykonos Airport
  • Useful Links for Mykonos Airport

  • Mykonos Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Mykonos Airport

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Mykonos Airport Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 2 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Greece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental review

5

Europecar Guarantee Amount

Europcar asks for a huge amount for the guaranty, for 5days 1740€.... check your credit card limit......

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Greece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental review

5

We rent a car for 5 days from the airport, they give us a really good car and we take it in a very simple way. all the people of the rental group were very nice with us and always ready to help us. good job!!!