مطار ميكونوس تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار ميكونوس

مطار ميكونوس تأجير السياراتميكونوس، جزيرة عالمية كبيرة في فريق الجزيرة اليونانية المعروفة باسم Cyclades، هو مقصد سياحي شهير، ودعا أيضا '"مكة المكرمة من السفر"'، وبفضل المعالم السياحية ومناطق الجذب السياحي العديد من على العرض. في الواقع، جمال Cyclades مقرونا الهندسة المعمارية المعاصرة قوي يجعله ملاذا حلم للسياح من جميع أنحاء العالم. زيارة معظم الوجهات السياحية شعبية ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة رائعة.

مع ضريح مخصص إلى 'سيدة بوابة باب خلفي'، كنيسة بارابورتياني مزيجاً من العمارة البيزنطية ومن أصل إسباني مع خلفية جميلة على شاطئ البحر تزين وجهات نظرها. سكان ميكونوس تدعي أن لديها ما مجموعة 365 الكنائس في مدينتهم، ولكن هذه الكنيسة هي حتى الآن الأكثر شعبية بين كل منهم.

هو معمد في الربع اليفكاندرا '"البندقية ليتل"' نظراً للتشابه بين الأحياء حصاة كبيرة مع الأحمر منزل مسقوف والفيلات الخلابة ذوبان في شاطئ البحر عندما ينظر إليه من قمة تل، تقريبا مثل أفق البندقية. هذا الحي ميزات الحانات والمراقص الورك في معظم غرف صغيرة لمنظر غروب الشمس رائع. كابريس واحدة من أكبر مناطق الجذب في "فينيسيا قليلاً".  لدينا خدمات تأجير السيارات مثالية لرؤية كل هذه المعالم السياحية والمزيد.

يحبذ المناخ شاف مع ظروف الرياح الإعداد أعلى من طواحين الهواء خلال القرن الثامن عشر، وطواحين الهواء هذه، على الرغم من الطراز القديم مولدات الطاقة لا يزال من المهم اليوم. شارع "مطاحن الرياح" في ميكونوس، يقع ارتفاع عمودي، هو أفضل مكان في ميكونوس مشاهدة غروب الشمس في الأفق. يمكنك أيضا التمتع عرض العين طائر من أفق البندقية قليلاً.

ميكونوس موطن للعديد من المتاحف، التي غريبة وساحرة وصغيرة ومحدودة ولكن كبير يعرض والمعارض. يمكنك البدء الجولة في المتحف مع المتحف الأثري؛ نقل إلى متحف الفنون الشعبية، رأسه إلى متحف للينا وثم الإجهاز مع المتحف الزراعي، كل واحدة منها قد تختلف المصنوعات اليدوية ورؤى نادرة في الحياة ميكونوس.

خدماتنا استئجار سيارة ضمان أن تحصل على رؤية معظم الوجهات مبدع من ميكونوس والخوض الحق في الثقافة ميكونوس.  وهناك الكثير من الاعاجيب أكثر في ميكونوس مثل ميرا الشرج وأعلى تل، ودير باليوكاسترو، وغيرهم.  استمتع بها مع كل تأجير سيارات ميكونوس التي فعالة من حيث التكلفة ومثالية لأولئك الذين يريدون أكثر من قضاء عطلاتهم على الشاطئ.

معلومات مفيدة ميكونوس

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا مطار ميكونوس تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 10.00 استنادا إلى 2 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

اليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

وروبيكار مبلغ الضمان

وروكار يسأل عن مبلغ ضخم للكفالة، لمدة 5 أيام 1740â، .... .... تحقق من حد بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ......

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

اليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتاليونان مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

نحن استئجار سيارة لمدة 5 أيام من المطار، أنها تعطينا سيارة جيدة حقا ونحن نأخذه بطريقة بسيطة جدا. كل الناس من مجموعة الإيجار كانت لطيفة جدا معنا ودائما على استعداد لمساعدتنا. عمل جيد!!!

Mykonos Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Mykonos Airport

Mykonos Airport Car RentalMykonos, a large cosmopolitan island in the Greek island group known as the Cyclades, is a popular tourist destination, also called the ‘Mecca of Travelling’, thanks to the many sights and attractions it has on offer. Indeed, the beauty of the Cyclades coupled with the strong contemporary architecture makes it a dream haven for tourists from all over the world. Visit most of the popular tourist destinations and sightseeing with our superb car rental services.

With a shrine dedicated to ‘Our Lady of the Postern gate’, the Church of Paraportiani is an eclectic mix of Byzantine and Hispanic architecture with a beautiful seaside backdrop adorning its views. The Mykonos residents claim to have a total of 365 churches in their city, but this church is by far the most popular amongst them all.

The Alefkandra Quarter is christened the ‘Little Venice’ because the similarity of the cobblestone neighbourhoods with red roofed houses and picturesque villas melting into the seashore when seen from a hilltop, almost like the Venice skyline. This neighbourhood features bars and hip discos in most of the tiny rooms for a splendid sunset view. Caprice is one of the biggest attractions in Little Venice.  Our car hire services are ideal for seeing all of these sights and more.

The balmy climate with windy conditions favoured the setting up of windmills during the 18th century and these windmills, though old-fashioned are still important power generators today. The Wind Mills Avenue in Mykonos, situated on a vertical altitude, is the best place in Mykonos to view the sunset on the horizon. You can also enjoy a bird’s eye view of the Little Venetian skyline.

Mykonos is home to several museums, which are quaint, charming and tiny and have limited but great displays and exhibits. You can start the museum tour with the Archaeological Museum; move to the Folklore Museum, head on to Lena’s Museum and then finish off with Agricultural Museum, each of them having varied artefacts and rare insights into the Mykonos life.

Our car hire services ensure that you get to see most of the iconic destinations of Mykonos and delve right into the Mykonos culture.  There are many more marvels in Mykonos such as the Ano Mera, a hill top, the Monastery of Paleokastro and others.  Enjoy them all with Mykonos car rental which is cost effective and perfect for those who want to do more than spend their holidays on the beach.

Useful Information Mykonos

  • Popular car rental locations in Greece

  • Rent a car companies in Mykonos Airport

    • surprice Mykonos Airport
      surprice Mykonos Airport
    • Sixt Mykonos Airport
      Sixt Mykonos Airport
  • Useful Links for Mykonos Airport

  • Mykonos Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Mykonos Airport

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Mykonos Airport Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 2 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Greece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental review

5

Europecar Guarantee Amount

Europcar asks for a huge amount for the guaranty, for 5days 1740€.... check your credit card limit......

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Greece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental reviewGreece car rental review

5

We rent a car for 5 days from the airport, they give us a really good car and we take it in a very simple way. all the people of the rental group were very nice with us and always ready to help us. good job!!!