تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في اليونان

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع اليونان تأجير السيارات اليونان تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في اليونان، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% اليونان تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Antena, Budget Car Rentals, Thrifty, Payless, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات اليونان الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في اليونان. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

تجربة "عجائب اليونان" باستئجار سيارة

اليونان دولة في الجزء الجنوبي من أوروبا، من الناحية السياسية التي تعتبر جزءا من الجزء الغربي من أوروبا. مدينة جركس رأس المال، وهي أيضا أكبر مدينة في البلاد، هي أثينا. سكان البلاد بحوالي 11 مليون. الخط الساحلي في اليونان هو 11th أطول خط ساحلي في الكون في كم 13,676، مع عدد كبير من الجزر، مثل جزيرة كريت، Cyclades و Dodecanese بين الآخرين.

تأجير سيارة

تأجير السيارات واحدة من أنجع السبل لجولة في أنحاء هذا البلد العظيم. هذا يعطي لك حرية التحرك في كل مكان واحد التي تريد زيارة. تأجير السيارات في هذا البلد، يمكنك استكشاف الجمال الطبيعي، والخلفية التاريخية على نطاق واسع. يمكنك أيضا استكشاف العديد من المعالم عبر البر الرئيسي، وكذلك عدة جزر.

تعليم قيادة السيارات في اليونان

إذا كنت قد استقر على تأجير سيارات، ثم قمت يجب أن تتعرف على الطرق في اليونان. وقدمت على الطرق الرئيسية في هذا البلد بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية، وأنها توفر عدة أماكن متنوعة استكشاف. العديد من هذه الطرق تويست حول التلال ذات المناظر الخلابة من خلال العديد من القرى الصغيرة. العديد من هذه القرى تعطيك فرصة لرؤية البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

الحد الأقصى للسرعة في اليونان ويشمل: عبر مدينة 30 ميلا في الساعة/50kph، عبر الطرق مفتوحة 50 ميلا/80kph وعبر الطرق السريعة 74mph/100kph.

قبل اختيار شركة تأجير سيارات، ضمان لمقارنة الأسعار مع شركات مختلفة من أجل الحصول على خدمات استئجار السيارات الرخيصة.

أشياء للقيام بها في اليونان

  • قضاء بعض الوقت على الشواطئ في اليونان

    -لا يهم النوع الجزيرة التي تقوم بزيارتها ولكن هناك عادة عدد من الشواطئ إلى البحث عن. للناس الذين لا يريدون أن تنفق الكثير، هالكاديكي خيار كبير. إذا كنت مثل ميكونوس على سبيل المثال، هناك العديد من الشواطئ لتحديد من: الشواطئ عارية، والشواطئ للأسرة من بين آخرين. إذا كنت ترغب في كورفو، وهناك شواطئ هادئة قليلة البحث عن.
  • قضاء بعض الوقت في الاكروبوليس في أثينا-

    الاكروبوليس واحدة من مناطق الجذب الأكثر شعبية في اليونان. إذا كان لديك الوقت، مجرد خطة للتحقق من غروب الشمس من روك حق. مشهد عظيم.
  • زيارة حصن المدينة القديمة الواقعة في رودس-

    هذه هي المدن الأكثر استثنائية زيارة في عطلة الخاص بك. الاستعداد لقضاء عدة ساعات بارد في هذا المكان والابتعاد عن الشمس.
  • لدينا الوقت لإلقاء نظرة على غروب الشمس في أغيوس جورجيوس القلعة، كيفالونيا-

    اييوس المستخدمة لتكون عاصمة كيفالونيا حتى القرنال 17. تواريخ القلعة الحق من العصر البيزنطي في القرنال 12، بيد أنه من البنادقة الذين أكملوا عليه. في حين يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من المعلومات عن هذه الوجهة، لا شيء يدق تعاني من ناحية fisrt. التحديق في غروب الشمس كما يمكنك التمتع بجو هادئ للحصول على تجربة لا يصدق.
  • الشراع أو ببساطة استخدام عبارة إلى جزر اليونان-

    الإبحار هو عادة الطريقة الأكثر مثالية للسفر في جميع أنحاء الجزر في بلاده. إذا كنت لا تستطيع لتأجير يخوت، يمكنك ببساطة كتاب عبارة والحصول على جميع أنحاء الجزر.
  • دفع حصن كنوسوس في جزيرة كريت-زيارة

    من المؤكد أن هذا القصر مكاناً يجب أن لا تفوت. في محاولة للبقاء بعيداً عن الحرارة، والحصول على هذا القصر خلال ساعات الصباح. كنت دائماً يوصي بأن يكون كتاب دليل مع جميع المعلومات المطلوبة حتى أن كنت لا تضيع. في الوقت الحاضر، يمكن زيارة 800 خارج غرف 1300.
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Greece

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 362 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Greece Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Greece car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Greece and you can save up to 40%.

Greece Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Antena, Budget Car Rentals, Thrifty, Payless, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Greece car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Greece. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Experience the Wonders of Greece by renting a car

Greece is a nation in the southern part of Europe, politically considered part of the western part of Europe. The capital city of Grecce, which is also the biggest city in the country, is Athens. The population of the country is around 11 million. The coastline in Greece is the 11th longest coastline in the universe at 13,676 km, with a huge number of islands like Crete, Cyclades and Dodecanese among others.

Car hire

Car hire is one of the most efficient ways of touring around this great country. This gives you the freedom to move around every single place that you want to visit. With car hire in this country, you can explore its natural beauty and widespread historic background. You can also explore the several attractions across its mainland and several islands as well.

Driving in Greece

If you have settled on car hire, then you must familiarize yourself with the roads in Greece. The major roads in this country were made after the Second World War and they offer several diverse places to explore. Many of these roads twist around the scenic hills through the many small villages. Several of these villages give you the chance to see the Mediterranean Sea.

The speed limit  in Greece includes: across the city 30mph/50kph,across the open roads 50mph/80kph and across the highways 74mph/100kph.

Before choosing a car hire company, ensure to compare the prices with different companies so as to get cheap car hire services.

Things to do in Greece

  • Spend some time on the beaches in Greece

    -It does not matter the type of island you visit but there are normally a number of beaches to look out for. For the people who do not want to spend too much, the Halkadiki is a great choice. If you like Mykonos for example, there are several beaches to select from: nude beaches, beaches for the family among others. If you like Corfu, there are a few quiet beaches to look out for.
  • Spend some time at the Acropolis in Athens-

    The Acropolis is one of the most popular attractions in Greece. If you have the time, just plan to check the sunset right from the rock. It is a great sight.
  • Visit the fortress of Old Town situated in Rhodes-

    This is the most extraordinary towns to visit on your holiday. Prepare to spend several cool hours in this place and keep away from the sun.
  •  Have time to look at the sunset on Agios Georgios Castle, Kefalonia-

    Agios used to be the capital city of Kefalonia until the 17th century. The castle dates right from the times of Byzantine in the 12th century, however, it is the Venetians who completed it. While you can get lots of information on this destination, nothing beats experiencing it fisrt hand. Stare at the sunset as you enjoy the serene atmosphere for an unbelievable experience.
  • Sail or simply use a ferry to the islands of Greece-

    Sailing is normally the most ideal way of travelling around the islands in his country. If you can’t afford to hire a yacht, you can simply book a ferry and get across the islands.
  • Pay the fortress of Knossos in Crete a visit-

    This palace is certainly a place you should not miss. Try to stay away from the heat, get to this palace during the morning hours. You are always recommended to have a guide book with all the requisite information so that you do not get lost. Presently, 800 out of the 1300 rooms can be visited.
Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165